1    2    3
4    5
SKYSCRAPERS UK


Home
HOME


Lifts
LIFTS


Services
SERVICES


Enquiry
ENQUIRY


About
ABOUT US


EMERGENCY LIFT CALLOUT
EMERGENCY
LIFT CALLOUT

[SITE MAP]

USEFUL LINKS
[1] [2] [3] [4]

Valid CSS!

Lift Up Skyscrapers UK Lift Company Lift Down
Repairing, Servicing and Installing Lifts and General Electro Mechanical Services
Lift Company Established in 1991

LIFT COMPANY DIRECTORY

Skyscrapers UK aim to provide alternative lift companies within the UK
Feel free to browse and click on the individual companies to view their web site & Lift Services

Listing of lift companies based in the UK

21st Century Lifts Ltd - www.21stcenturylifts.co.uk

Abbey Liftcare Ltd - www.abbeyliftcare.co.uk

Accord Lift Services Ltd - www.accordlifts.co.uk

ACE Lifts Ltd - www.acelifts.com

Advance Lifts Ltd - www.advancelifts.com

ANSA Elevators Limited - www.ansaelevators.co.uk

Apex Lift & Escalator Engineers Ltd - www.apexlifts.com

Axis Elevators Ltd - www.axiselevators.co.uk

Bay Lift Services Ltd - www.bayliftservicesltd.co.uk

Blickglen Lifts Ltd - www.blickglenlifts.co.uk

Britton Price Limited - www.brittonprice.co.uk

BTC Lifts Limited - www.btcliftsltd.com

Caltech Ltd. - www.caltechlifts.co.uk

Cardiff Lift Company - www.cardiff-lift.co.uk

Chiltern Lifts - www.chilternlifts.co.uk

Classic Lifts Ltd - www.lift-engineers.co.uk

Cotswold Lifts Ltd - www.cotswoldlifts.co.uk

Crown Elevators Ltd. - www.ils-crown.co.uk

Crown Lifts Ltd - www.crownlifts.co.uk

Dorset Lifts Ltd - www.Dorsetlifts.com

Drucegrove Ltd - www.drucegrove.com

E.A. Foulds Limited - www.fouldslifts.co.uk

Edmolift UK Limited - www.edmolift.co.uk

Elan Lifts Ltd - www.elanlifts.co.uk

Elevation Magazine - www.elevation.co.uk

Elite Elevators Ltd - www.elite-elevators.co.uk

Eurogears Ltd - www.eurogears.com

Foulds E A Ltd - www.fouldslifts.co.uk

Fujitec UK Ltd - www.fujitec.com

Griffin Elevators Ltd - www.griffin-elevators.co.uk

Guideline Lift Services Ltd - www.guideline.co.uk

Hart Lifts Ltd - www.hartlifts.co.uk

Industrial & Marine Lift Services Ltd - www.imelevators.com

Industrial Lift Services Ltd - www.ils-crown.co.uk

Intervect UK Ltd - www.intervect.co.uk

JDR Lift Services - www.jdrliftservices.co.uk

Jackson Lift Group - www.jacksonlifts.com

Kone (NI) Ltd - www.kone.com

LA Husbands Ltd. - www.husbands.co.uk

Landmark Lifts Ltd - www.landmarklifts.co.uk

Langham Lifts Ltd - www.langham-lifts.co.uk

Lift & Engineering Services Ltd - www.lift-engineering.co.uk

Lift Specialists Ltd - www.liftspecialists.co.uk

Liftec Lifts Ltd - www.liftec.co.uk

Lödige Ltd - www.lodige.co.uk

Morris Vermaport - www.morrisvermaport.co.uk

Mountfield Services Ltd - www.mountfieldservices.co.uk

Murray Lift Services - www.murrayliftservices.com

Otis Ltd - www.otis.com

Pickerings Europe Ltd - www.pickerings.co.uk

Plant Hire London - www.planthirelondon.com

Platform Lift Solutions Ltd - www.platformlifts.co.uk

Precision Lift Services Ltd - www.precisionlifts.co.uk

Premier Lifts Ltd - www.premierlifts.co.uk

Schindler Ltd - www.schindlerlifts.co.uk

Sheridan Lifts Ltd - www.sheridanlifts.com

Skyscrapers UK - www.skyscrapersuk.com

SSL Access - www.sslaccess.co.uk

Stannah Lift Services - www.stannah.co.uk

Summit Elevators - www.summitelevators.co.uk

Swift Lift Services Ltd - www.swiftliftservicesltd.co.uk

Temple Lifts Ltd - www.templelifts.com

Terry Group Ltd. - www.terrylifts.co.uk

The Disability Access Company - www.disabilityaccessco.com

The Swift Lift Co UK Ltd - www.swiftlift-uk.com

ThyssenKrupp Elevator UK Ltd - www.thyssenkruppelevator.co.uk

Titan Elevators Ltd - www.titanelevators.co.uk

Wessex Medical Equipment Co Ltd. - www.wessexmedical.co.uk

spacer spacer
Designed By
AdTec Solutions